i am alive miawwww


















i have a long story here

for last few months i had friend in a big server, lets call him S. S was a member and an admin for years, he did have alot of mental health problems so i used to help him but one day S and i cut off contact for our own personal reasons but S crossed a line and harassed me publicly, luckily i had good admin friends supporting my side and they took actions against him but it was the tip of the iceberg, S had done this to other friends and also spread further hate towards me and others in a different server. needless to say everyone stayed away from him for now

i guess the lesson here is mental health problems does not excuse them for hurting others (to my friends reading this hi!! and thanks for all the support and help you guys did)

i have nothing to say so

miaw

HI guys, the updates are getting slow because ill be on a vacation

just revamped my website rip

TEST

@Repth